(802) 468-5676
HOME   |   CONTACT      
   




Angie




Collaborations

Jeff Larson, jeff@gilmorehomecenter.com
Kevin Levesque, kevin@gilmorehomecenter.com
Peter Jenne, peter@gilmorehomecenter.com
Michael Krohn, michael@gilmorehomecenter.com

Counter Sales

Neal Houston, neal@gilmorehomecenter.com

Hardware

Tracy Gasiz-Rondini, tracey@gilmorehomecenter.com
Paul Howard
Alan Way, alan@gilmorehomecenter.com

  Office

Mark Flynn, mark@gilmorehomecenter.com
Liza Adams, liza@gilmorehomecenter.com

  Outside Sales

Ken Burgess, ken@gilmorehomecenter.com
Matt Misencik, matt@gilmorehomecenter.com

  Screen Repair

David Grimes

  Yard

Scott Larson
Allen Burnell
John Hetrick

TwitterFacebookGilmore Home Center 427 Route 4A West • Bomoseen, VT 05732 • Phone: (802) 468-5676 or Toll Free: (800)-468-5675
Store Fax: (802)-468-3260 • Collaborations Fax: (802)-468-2768 • Store Hours: Mon–Fri 7am–5pm, Sat 8am–2pm
Site Designed by
LMW Design, Inc.